Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sonyaa Winchell

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sonyaa Winchell
"Excellent service and responsive service. Glad to be covered by State Farm"

Lana Wheeler

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lana Wheeler
"Nick, Taya, and Jake are an amazing team! They always provide excellent customer service and help you out with anything you need, even answering the silliest of questions you may have. I highly recommend Nick Rumschlag State Farm for all of your insurance needs!"

Erica Valle

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Valle
"By far the best quote we have received for insurance. They are always very helpful and quick. I highly recommend them."

Karen Nash

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Nash
"The representatives at State Farm are ALL super nice!! They have always been helpful and have answered any concerns/questions I’ve had. Hands down, a great place to do business!"

Ada Steiner

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ada Steiner
"Nick has saved us a lot of cash. Thanks so much!!!"

Kent Richards

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kent Richards
"Very quick and very helpful"

Daniel Gage

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Gage
"Amazing service, always here for when I need him, been a big help with my recent purchase of my home. Special thanks to Jake Briede from State Farm as well, as he helped me along too. Two great guys that do great work"

Kaylene Havig

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylene Havig
"I moved from CA to IN, meaning I needed to switch over my auto insurance and get renter's insurance, and they were amazing in setting that up. They were so helpful, communicated often with me (most over text for me, which was very helpful since I really didn't have the time to talk on the phone or in person). Highly recommend them, especially Jake (yes, Jake from State Farm. I kid you not). Again, very helpful, responsive, and fast. Great service all around."

Tim Irwin

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Irwin
"I have been a customer of State Farm for 5yrs now. I would refer anyone to State Farm."

Casey Binder

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Binder
"I called Taya today to get coverage on my vehicle. The office was closed already due to the holiday. But this girl was more than willing to go back into the office after picking up her son from school to get me covered. Before she called me she sent me multiple options of coverage that I could choose from for my car. When she called, (at the exact time she told me she would) she was the most polite and kind and respectful representative ive ever spoke to. I wanted the bare minimum coverage and renters insurance, which ive never had before. Taya is wonderful and always has been a wonderful kind human being. She has always been willing to help whenever it was needed. With her being at State Farm, i know i will not venture away from any other insurance company. She was great 🖤"

Joanie Agler

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joanie Agler
"I would highly recommend Nick Rumschlag and his team at State Farm to anyone. When I contacted Nick, I had insurance with another company and was also in the market for additional insurance. He was thorough in explaining the benefits of having both types of insurance with State Farm, and he was not only exceptionally quick at drafting quotes for both, but also with finalizing everything when I opted to make the switch. He made it a quick and painless process, and again, I would highly recommend him to anyone in the market for insurance."

Linda Pattee

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Pattee
"Just transferred to this agent and glad . Knowledgeable and helpful. Friendly. Very people person"

jerry reinhard

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jerry reinhard
"My service has always been amazing since switching to them. I highly recommend!"

Tenley Z

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tenley Z
"Car accidents are no fun as it is but Taya was so incredibly helpful and made the process so much better! Will definitely be recommending people to this office!!"

Sara Phegley

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Phegley
"Fast and friendly service. Thoroughly explained my coverage, where I was and what I needed. In the end, Nick managed to save my family hundreds of dollars a year!"

Jerry Heller

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Heller
"Jake Briede is always easy to work with…..he’ll take good care of you!"

Jennifer Dunnuck

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Dunnuck
"Very prompt and courteous!"

Fmjbone

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Fmjbone
"Great Place!!! I went in looking for a quote on auto and home. They had me in and out and were not pushy at all. Very reasonably priced. Highly Recommended."

Chelsea Sollman

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Sollman
"We had a n incredible experience working with Jake (Briede) from State Farm! We switched all our coverage- homeowners, auto, personal property etc over to State Farm (we switched from Geico). The whole process was seamless and way less stressful than we anticipated. Jake is so easy to work with. When it comes to all things State Farm, he’s the guy to work with. He condensed all the important stuff in a way that made sense without confusing or overwhelming us. He’s very easy to get ahold and responds quickly. These days, we all know timely responsiveness, good service, talking to an actually person on the other line ect.. Thats hard to find anywhere, let alone from an insurance company. I mean, seems like theres like so many to choose from these days. You can’t watch TV for 15 min. without seeing an insurance commercial. We hadn’t filed any type of insurance claim in years, like 5 or more. So , of course, shortly after switching to State Farm (like a few weeks or less) we had to file a claim on a minor car accident. I don’t think we even had our insurance cards yet! Oh, and to add, the dude that rear ended us did not have a valid drivers license, was driving his friends car whom did not have auto insurance on the vehicle. Real sketchy situation! We called up Jake from the scene of the accident and he took care of it with very little effort from our end! Everything was taken care of in a few weeks with no expense out of pocket. Call Jake from State Farm for a quote, you won’t regret it."

Terrence Esmond

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Terrence Esmond
"Dealing with Nick andTaya has been great. My old agent retired, so I switched to Nick. Couldn’t be happier, very helpful, very down to earth people…thanx you guys"

Kyle Stevens

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Stevens
"Worked with Nick from State Farm for all our insurance needs (autos, homeowner, and small business insurance). What a flawless experience, great knowledge and going the extra mile to find exactly what we needed. Couldn’t be happier! Thanks Nick, everyone that works in the office made us feel so welcome."

Jane Ross

January 30, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Jane Ross
"Don't know never went inside this business"

Caleb Carrico

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Carrico
"If your looking for insurance please work with Nick, he will set you up to make sure that there are no surprises or cracks if something were to happen to your home, auto or life. Thankful to work with Nick and his team!!"

Brittany Briede

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Briede
"Great experience working with you guys"

j gage

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by j gage
"Taya Adkins is the best! She deserves a raise! I won’t go to anyone else with my insurance needs!!"